Episode 83
Sun, 03 Apr 2011

We bring back OC Mark and Erik drinks way too much coffee.

 

Outro: Alkaline Trio - My Little Needle

Episode 82
Thu, 24 Mar 2011

The old internet, dudes punching ladies and your questions answered.

Outro: Gospel - What Means of Witchery

Episode 81
Sun, 13 Mar 2011

Frank and Erik talk about drinking, fighting and cats.

 

Outro: Lifetime - Hey Catrine

 

646-434-8528

 

frankanderik.com

Episode 80
Thu, 17 Feb 2011

Knife fights, beating off and Joaquin Phoenix.

Episode 79
Fri, 04 Feb 2011

Frank and Erik are running a little late.

Episode 78
Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Frank and Erik agree that it's been kind of a bummer of a week.

Episode 76
Sun, 26 Dec 2010

Frank and Erik talk birthdays and the inevitable breakdown of the human body.

Episode 75
Mon, 13 Dec 2010

Frank and Erik talk about the impending holidays, podcasting milestones and getting fat.

Episode 74
Fri, 03 Dec 2010

Frank and Erik return with Infection Watch 2010, Erik freaks out at McDonald's and, of course, turkey day.

And it's Secret Santa time.

outro: Atlas Sound - Mona Lisa

Episode 73
Mon, 22 Nov 2010

Frank and Erik come back from a little break just in time for Thanksgiving.

MORE