Episode 103
Tue, 19 Jun 2012

Frank and Erik record a long one with special guest Dave from Banquets.

Outro: Banquets - What a Bunch of Aaron Burrs

646-434-8528

banquetsamerica.com

frankanderik.com

Episode 102
Wed, 06 Jun 2012

Online dating. It's a nightmare.

Outro: Black Train Jack - What's the Deal

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 101
Tue, 24 Apr 2012

Frank and Erik discuss Frank's technique.

Outro: Seville - Cast It

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 100
Sat, 03 Mar 2012

Frank and Erik bring back the all-star guests for their centennial episode.

Outro: The Replacements - I Will Dare

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 99
Tue, 24 Jan 2012

Frank and Erik record in fresh new digs.

Outro: Firestorm - Earth Crisis

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 98
Wed, 28 Dec 2011

Frank and Erik do some pre-holiday chatting.

Outro: Turmoil - Staring Back

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 97
Sat, 10 Dec 2011

Frank and Erik are getting so close to their 100th episode they can taste it.

Outro: Latterman - Video Games and Fantasy Novels are Fucking Awesome!

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 96
Tue, 15 Nov 2011

Frank and Erik are DTRJ24/7.

Outro: Banquets - 377

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 95
Tue, 18 Oct 2011

Frank and Erik talk about their declining mental health and open a present from Hawaii! Shaka, brah!

Outro: I Hate Myself - Trapped in a Flood with the Captain of the Cheerleading Squad

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 94
Thu, 22 Sep 2011

Frank and Erik talk disappearing hobos, past loves, thongs and 9/11.

Outro: Samiam - Get It Right

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

MORE