Episode 121
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 03:11:19 +0000

Frank and Erik are your favorite hardbodies back for their biannual check in.

Outro: Pet Symmetry - Cereal Killer

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 120
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:16:55 +0000

Frank and Erik are back for another January of Strength.

Outro: Ty Segall - Girlfriend

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 119
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:50:33 +0000

Frank and Erik are back for their quarterly checkin.

Outro: PUP - Guilt Trip

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 118
Thu, 15 May 2014 21:41:20 +0000

Frank's dogs are barking and Erik is grossed out.

Outro: Bain - Non-Negotiable

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 117
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:05:44 +0000

Frank & Erik are feeling anxious.

Outro: The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die - Heartbeat in the Brain

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 116
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:30:08 +0000

Frank and Erik share their final moments of sobriety with you.

Outro: NOFX - Go to Work Wasted

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 115
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 05:04:27 +0000

Frank and Erik ring in the new year with seltzer and misery.

Outro: Experimental Aircraft - Upper East Side

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 114
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 03:23:25 +0000

Frank and Erik survived California and Halloween, sort of.

Outro: Spraynard - O.R. They?

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 113
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:10:59 +0000

Frank & Erik are about to hit the road together to find themselves, only not on the road and not together. But first, Frank eats some chips.

Outro: Sugar Ray - Falls Apart

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 112
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 06:01:37 +0000

Frank & Erik are in heat.

Outro: Screeching Weasel - Every Night

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

MORE