Episode 124
Mon, 30 Nov 2015

Erk gets a little bit self righteous and Frank attempts to talk him down from a ledge.

Break: Living With Lions - Pieces

Outro: H2O - 5 Yr. Plan

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Erik's Movember Page: http://mobro.co/erikcore

Frank's Movember Page: http://mobro.co/frankaugugliaro

 

Episode 123
Fri, 06 Nov 2015

Frank & Erik, Briana, Briana's better half Buzz and Erik's betrothed Maya drink some fancy cocktails to celebrate Halloween.

Outro: The Goo Goo Dolls - I'm Awake Now (from the Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare soundtrack)

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 122
Wed, 02 Sep 2015

Frank & Erik are back for their quarterly, sweat-soaked check-in.

Outro: Spraynard - Applebee's Bar

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

 

Episode 121
Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Frank and Erik are your favorite hardbodies back for their biannual check in.

Outro: Pet Symmetry - Cereal Killer

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 120
Fri, 23 Jan 2015

Frank and Erik are back for another January of Strength.

Outro: Ty Segall - Girlfriend

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 119
Tue, 28 Oct 2014

Frank and Erik are back for their quarterly checkin.

Outro: PUP - Guilt Trip

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 118
Thu, 15 May 2014

Frank's dogs are barking and Erik is grossed out.

Outro: Bain - Non-Negotiable

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 117
Wed, 19 Mar 2014

Frank & Erik are feeling anxious.

Outro: The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die - Heartbeat in the Brain

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 116
Tue, 11 Feb 2014

Frank and Erik share their final moments of sobriety with you.

Outro: NOFX - Go to Work Wasted

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

Episode 115
Fri, 10 Jan 2014

Frank and Erik ring in the new year with seltzer and misery.

Outro: Experimental Aircraft - Upper East Side

646-434-8528

frankanderik.com

MORE